Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Premier Podiatry

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Bloomington, IL & Pontiac, IL

250 total reviews

Premier Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerry M.
Submitted 09/09/22
Friendly, helpful staff, timely, diagnosis’ well explained
Roberta W.
Submitted 09/06/22
I was in & out in no time. Very professional staff.
Henry N.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very professional and helpfull, highly recommended.
Cindy M.
Submitted 09/02/22
Prompt. Friendly
Ronald M.
Submitted 09/02/22
Very good, professional.
Wendy D.
Submitted 08/30/22
My condition was assessed and treatment options discussed thoroughly. I highly recommend this medical practice.
Poonam M.
Submitted 08/23/22
Staff was very friendly! Dr. O’ Connor took great care of me. Explained every very well!!
Brooke S.
Submitted 08/23/22
Everyone is very professional and easy to work with. Always in and out very quickly and taken care of. Staff is very friendly and Dr O’Connor is to the point, easy going and does quality work.
Daniel R.
Submitted 08/22/22
Did not wait long to see the doctor, the whole apponitment was less than a hour, he got the job done and my foot feels much better.
Marla G.
Submitted 08/22/22
Fast and efficient
Stephen W.
Submitted 08/16/22
Friendly and professionable.
Russell T.
Submitted 08/16/22
Fabulous experience. Wonderful staff and Dr. Very happy with everything that was done.
Rose S.
Submitted 08/16/22
Everyone was very professional. Appointment was on time. Dr. O’Connor takes his time, explains things and answers all questions. Already had follow up call about getting new walking shoes. Very satisfied!
Tonya W.
Submitted 08/14/22
Dr. O’Connor is kind, and compassionate. He listens to his patients. He gets to the root of the problem and he fixes the problem
Edward D.
Submitted 08/11/22
Very friendly great service
Janet J.
Submitted 08/08/22
I was treated with lots of care and kindness.
Sharolyn B.
Submitted 08/08/22
Good visit
Ryan S.
Submitted 07/23/22
Very friendly and professional with a laid-back feel. Most doctor offices make me anxious but this 1 definitely didn’t. Highly recommend.
Deborah I.
Submitted 07/22/22
The staff is friendly and Dr O’Connor explains everything about what is going on.
Danny J.
Submitted 07/20/22
Everything and everyone was professional and courteous. Appointment always on time . Clean office and treatment rooms.