Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Premier Podiatry

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Normal, IL & Pontiac, IL

21 total reviews

Premier Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis S.
Submitted 09/12/18
I give them a 5/5 they are all super friendly. And now what they are doing it was an excellent experience and I highly recommend them.
Anna F.
Submitted 09/10/18
FANTASTIC CARE! Dr. O’Connor and staff provide the most Compassionate care I have ever experienced!! Hopefully you never have a need for podiatry care but if you do call Dr. O’Connor, you will never regret it. Thank you Dr. S. O’Connor and staff-you are the BEST!!! AMF
David C.
Submitted 06/16/18
Dr. O'Connor cares a great deal about his patients, and their needs. He has worked first with my wife, and now also with me. Both of us couldn't be more pleased with the excellent care we receive in Dr. O'Connor's office.
Ronald B.
Submitted 06/15/18
The staff is excellant. The treatments and therapy have helped my balance and numbness in my feet fifty to seventy five percent.
Bill W.
Submitted 06/15/18
Friendly professional staff. My visits are always pleasant.
Samuel S.
Submitted 06/14/18
Scott was very kind and patient when I wanted to take pictures of the operation. He worked quickly and efficiently to fix the problem I had. Great experience! Would recommend him to anyone.
Debbie B.
Submitted 06/14/18
Removed an ingrown toenail. So much better now
Rodney L.
Submitted 06/13/18
Very well satisfied with my visit with Dr. O'Conner
Margaret L.
Submitted 06/13/18
Have been satisfied with the treatment that Dr Scott has done for me. Been a patient for many years.
Victoria B.
Submitted 06/13/18
Good discussions on my options!
Ronny B.
Submitted 06/13/18
Please see previously written recommendation. Dr. O'Connor was awesome!
Janet E.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. O'Connor explains all possible choices and lets the patient make an informed decision. He is friendly, but extremely professional.
Janet O.
Submitted 06/12/18
I feel that your office is one of the most caring groups of people in the medical field. I feel comfortable with the staff members and the office personnel. The staff members work with a number of people who face many areas of stress regarding their medical conditions. Things they have not ever experienced before or have little knowledge of. The staff is more than willing to take the time to answer questions and be supportive when the patient has little knowledge of the illnesses they are facing. That support and caring attitude has made a world of difference to me.
Linda V.
Submitted 06/12/18
Great staff. Very relaxed atmosphere. Dr. O'Connor is an excellent Dr. who takes time to listen to his patient. He is very thorough in his analysis of the patients concerns. This comes from doing a great job of listening to patients. I highly recommend Dr. Oconner for addressing your podiatry needs.
Rachel M.
Submitted 06/11/18
I had questions about my medication and Shannon spent time talking with me about the issues.
Caryn L.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr O’Connor is very compassionate, knowledgeable, & friendly. He makes you feel so comfortable, like you’re a friend, not just another patient.
Betsy H.
Submitted 06/09/18
Shannon is very knowledgable and the entire staff is very friendly and efficient.
Melba Z.
Submitted 06/06/18
Very good
Helen L.
Submitted 06/05/18
From receptionist to physician and everything in between, I felt @ ease and confident, that resolving my health issues, were their priority ...
Jon M.
Submitted 06/03/18
Dr O’Conner examed my feet and trimmed nails and skin between small toes. He is very professional and easy to converse with.