Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Premier Podiatry

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Normal, IL & Pontiac, IL

78 total reviews

Premier Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana W.
Submitted 09/10/19
I appreciated that I did not have to wait long to see the doctor. I also appreciated that he explained the various types of neuropathy and gave me ideas on how I can help my feet. Very pleasant visit.
Carol F.
Submitted 09/05/19
I hurt my foot and went to see Dr O’Connor without an appointment. Well, to my delight, they got me in right away. Thank you Dr. OConnor for your awesome help!!
Gerald S.
Submitted 08/21/19
did good job satisfied
Theresa M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. o’Connor And his staff were very professional and helpful!!
Earl B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great
Thomas C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr O’Conner and his assistant were very professional answered questions and offered helpful details comparing various treatment options.
Yvonne L.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent
Nancy H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Everyone is always very polite and Dr. Was on time and always cherry. I have been a patient there for so many years and I am seldom disappointed
J S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Always very kind, informative person. He is always interested in how I am doing. If there is a question about something related to my feet, he gives me good feedback in a way I can understand.
Rodney H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr O Connor was very good he explained everything I was very satisfied
Carol B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Excellent
Theresa S.
Submitted 07/20/19
I am so glad Dr. O’Connor doesn’t approach injections or surgery as first options. Through physical therapy and great tips on what I could do at home My feet feel great!
Roger K.
Submitted 07/16/19
called in Monday morning, receptionist said she could get me in Wednesday, I said I needed Monday, she was able to work me in @ 11. they got me fixed up right away, a day later after Anastasia war off, still don't feel any pain,
Carol Z.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr O'Connor gives time for explaining what the problem issues are and always good bedside manner.
Priscilla F.
Submitted 07/14/19
Just started going here. Staff and Dr. O’Connor are friendly and helpful. Just got orthodic shoe inserts so we’ll see how it goes...
Schuyler L.
Submitted 07/09/19
Everyone was great. Appts. Were on time. No lenghtly wait.
Christine C.
Submitted 07/02/19
After doing less invasive protocols to heal my ankle/tendon issues. The time for surgical intervention arrived. So far, things are progressing well, I am only about 1 week post-OP but doing ok.
Rita M.
Submitted 06/25/19
The receptionist & Danielle were excellent, as was the doctor.
Arnold A.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very satisfied with Dr. O’Conner and his nurse and staff!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 06/20/19
I’m thankful for the thoughtful, thorough, and unrushed exam and explanation I received from Dr. O’Connor