Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Premier Podiatry

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Normal, IL & Pontiac, IL

92 total reviews

Premier Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Logan L.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great bedside manner and professional. Very pleased with Dr O’Connor.
Margaret F.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent experience
Joan F.
Submitted 11/08/19
Had excellent service from all the staff members and Dr. O'Conner. He took time to explain and answer all my questions. Would highly recommend.
Linda A.
Submitted 11/03/19
I had a very good experiance. The gals were friendly. I was in and out in good time. Got everything done as needed. And even a treat that one of the gals made...
Janna P.
Submitted 10/31/19
I appreciate that Dr. O'Connor doesn't rush through the appointment
Crystal L.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. O'Connor was very personable, professional, and helped put me at ease at my visit. I recommend his office to anyone needing assistance with their feet.
J S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Concerned, thorough , courteous and social
Brooke S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Quick. To the point. Already feeling better
Juanita B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very professional and was informative about everything I needed.
Robert B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Promtp,accurate diagnosis
Brenda S.
Submitted 10/11/19
I appreciated his time. I didn't feel rushed even though i was the last appointment of the day. Down to earth and easy to understand.
Phillip B.
Submitted 10/01/19
Good experience, courteous staff. Well satisfied.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 09/26/19
I am very thankful for the excellent care I have received by Dr. O’Connor and the staff at Premier Podiatry.
Ronald M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Super, very helpful!
Dana W.
Submitted 09/10/19
I appreciated that I did not have to wait long to see the doctor. I also appreciated that he explained the various types of neuropathy and gave me ideas on how I can help my feet. Very pleasant visit.
Carol F.
Submitted 09/05/19
I hurt my foot and went to see Dr O’Connor without an appointment. Well, to my delight, they got me in right away. Thank you Dr. OConnor for your awesome help!!
Gerald S.
Submitted 08/21/19
did good job satisfied
Theresa M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. o’Connor And his staff were very professional and helpful!!
Earl B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great
Thomas C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr O’Conner and his assistant were very professional answered questions and offered helpful details comparing various treatment options.