Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Premier Podiatry

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Normal, IL & Pontiac, IL

154 total reviews

Premier Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shaun M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Nice and professional staff Dr. Scott was awesome!
Peggy T.
Submitted 09/06/21
The visit was efficient and pleasant.
Laura S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Efficient thorough care.. everyone polite and helpful.
Mark M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Premier Podiatry is very professional, respectful and Dr. O'Connor is very good in his field!!
Joni H.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent care
Brenda S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Works with me as to treatment!
Marla G.
Submitted 08/24/21
Routine visit
Matthew C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Scott O’Connor was awesome! His staff were awesome! Dr took time to treat me and treat me like a real person! That means a lot these days.The reviews are what sent me here , and the reviews are the truth ! Some Doctors should take lessons from here ! Thanks for treating me !
Teresa D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Once again Dr O'Connor was able to get me in last minute to check the damage I did to my toe & I'm so grateful. Love Dr O'Connor & his staff. Such great people!
Paul G.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. O'Connor explained the problem and what he thought would help the most. We look forward to finally getting some help.
Vicki M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr was friendly & informative
Lea Ann H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Great Dr., great clinic, made comfortable during treatment, professional caring staff. Would highly recommend.
Mark F.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. O’Connor and his staff are the BEST!
Michael B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. O’Connor & Staff are amazing & trustworthy! Would recommend anyone with foot issues to this Foot Doctor! Very easy to get along with Dr. & his nurses!
Nathaniel G.
Submitted 06/29/21
We came in for a follow up for my boys. We have been seeing him for about 12 years now. Dr. O’Connor has always been friendly and efficient. Thank you!
David L.
Submitted 06/28/21
Didn’t wait long and the doctor was very informative
Tiffiny B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr O’Connor is a true expert and extremely knowledgeable. Thankful for pain relief after years of suffering and numerous inaccurate diagnoses. The pain is gone and I’m enjoying activity again. I highly recommend Dr O’Connor!
Jenna D.
Submitted 06/10/21
Felt good about the visit. He was kind and personable too.
Shannon R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. O’Connor listened to me and developed a treatment plan that would fit my lifestyle
Raymond P.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great job, as usual!