Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Premier Podiatry

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Normal, IL & Pontiac, IL

138 total reviews

Premier Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffiny B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr O’Connor is a true expert and extremely knowledgeable. Thankful for pain relief after years of suffering and numerous inaccurate diagnoses. The pain is gone and I’m enjoying activity again. I highly recommend Dr O’Connor!
Jenna D.
Submitted 06/10/21
Felt good about the visit. He was kind and personable too.
Shannon R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. O’Connor listened to me and developed a treatment plan that would fit my lifestyle
Raymond P.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great job, as usual!
Deanna W.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. O'connor is an excellent doctor, always appreciate his expertise.
Susan I.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr OConnor is the best. He listens well and offers very helpful suggestions starting with the least expensive least invasive but also letting you know you have other options if those don’t work. I know that my foot pain will be the best it can be so I can play pickleball all summer. I highly recommend Dr OConnor and his staff. Super helpful friendly and efficient.
Janine P.
Submitted 04/09/21
Fabulous office and staff!
Ronnie J.
Submitted 03/20/21
My experience with Dr OCconnor and staff has been outstanding. They are truly concerned about their patients care. I would highly recommend Premier podiatry.
Donna B.
Submitted 03/08/21
Friendly staff very little wait time
Joyce H.
Submitted 03/05/21
I came to Dr O Connor for a second opinion and am so glad I did. He gave me several surgical options and a toe brace to use until I make up my mind regarding surgery. Thanks, Doc!!
Henrietta A.
Submitted 03/04/21
I always have a great experience with Dr.Scott
David H.
Submitted 12/08/20
Quickly understood my issue and provided excellent solutions.
David B.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr.O'Connor and his staff were wonderful, and a pleasure to work with.
Stephen W.
Submitted 12/01/20
Prompt expert service by Dr. O'Connor and his staff, as usual!
Gale W.
Submitted 11/20/20
Everyone was very kind. I didn't have a long wait ,was taken care of . Dr. O'Connor explained everything that was the problem and told me the different options which I could do to help the pain. Was very pleased with everyone in the office. Thank You
Lorri R.
Submitted 10/19/20
He was very attentive and willing to listen to my concerns.
Erik K.
Submitted 10/13/20
Quick visits and very thorough
Jane B.
Submitted 10/07/20
Very good Doctor both my husband and me wouldn,t go to anyone else he is the best
Janet E.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. O'Connor is very professional and caring. He fixed the seed corn on my toe quickly and painlessly. Five stars for sure!!
Kari K.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very friendly & helpful! Addressed my needs immediately. Highly recommended!