Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Premier Podiatry

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Normal, IL & Pontiac, IL

52 total reviews

Premier Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia T.
Submitted 05/14/19
Staffs very helpful and friendly. Dr. S. Connor was very gentle and nice. Thank you very much
Angela D.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very friendly staff
David K.
Submitted 04/26/19
Great staff and office. Very little waiting time and hassle getting paperwork turned in. Dr. O'Connor was very detailed and gave me several treatment options. I appreciated being part of making the decision on the go forward care plan. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. O'Connor.
Harold H.
Submitted 04/15/19
Quick, professional, friendly, to the point. Just what I like!
Karen P.
Submitted 04/15/19
This was my first visit. Dr O'Connor addressed my needs and asked if I had any questions. Helpful.
Janet P.
Submitted 04/10/19
Doc O'conner always takes his time to explain and make sure ur needs are met.
Dianne H.
Submitted 04/08/19
Since I moved to Bloomington, Dr O’Connor has provided me with outstanding medical and surgical care.
Shirley W.
Submitted 04/03/19
Office staff nurse & Dr very good.
Dale B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very informative. Also gave options on treatment..... .
Gerald H.
Submitted 03/25/19
Informative, helpful
Sandra W.
Submitted 03/22/19
I am very happy I chose to come to dr O’Connor. He is going to help me. Thank u for getting me in so quickly. New here again in Normal. Glad I listened to my daughter Julie Foree!!
Barbara M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Interested in my case and very friendly
J S.
Submitted 03/20/19
I had toe nails trimmed and shaped today. The procedure went well. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Carol F.
Submitted 03/14/19
Office staff is friendly and helpful. Dr O’Connor is a terrific foot doctor and I have confidence in his care!
Misty B.
Submitted 03/07/19
Everyone is extremely helpful and as always very nice. They are very personable.
Misty B.
Submitted 03/07/19
Everyone was very nice and extremely helpful
Rosemary S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr.and staff were thourgh and helpful.
Lucinda E.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great as usual. Took his time to answer my questions..
Roger B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Professional and caring staff.
Holly W.
Submitted 01/08/19
Friendly. Knows what he's doing. One of my favorite Drs.