Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Premier Podiatry

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Normal, IL & Pontiac, IL

182 total reviews

Premier Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol B.
Submitted 01/19/22
He is the best!!!
Judy H.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very kind and professional
Mary F.
Submitted 01/07/22
Went well, staff was friendly & curious.
Thomas D.
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent office and staff! The doctor was right to the point and has a great personality. It was obvious that are extremely knowledgeable.
Jerry R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Good caring people. Dr Oconnor help me a lot. I have much less pain.
Larry M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great
James S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Toenails cut and examined.
Ann H.
Submitted 12/22/21
Friendly and very accommodating!
April B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. O’Connor and his staff are very kind and professional. They truly care about their patients!
Patricia W.
Submitted 12/13/21
Everyone is very nice. Feel very comfortable visiting the office.
Becky K.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. O’Connor and his staff always treat you like you are the only one there and take time to listen to why you made an appointment to see him and help to be sure you know how to take care and what to watch for that might require another appointment.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. O’Connor help me lots. Thank you so much what you did for me.
Richard M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Staff is all helpful and pleasant
Patricia L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Always a pleasant experience
Nancy K.
Submitted 11/16/21
Easy to schedule, friendly staff, always pleasant conversation with Dr.
Carol C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very pleased with the work that was done !
Ann H.
Submitted 11/09/21
Staff is wonderful!! Dr. O’Connor easy to talk with, pursue‘s appropriate treatments to help resolve the problems/issues. Never feel hurried when I’m in their office! Very satisfied.
Daniel R.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr.Scott is a very nice caring person and is extremely helpful. I appreciate his helpful attention to detail.
Robert L.
Submitted 11/04/21
dr scott is great
Bruce S.
Submitted 10/29/21
It is good