Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Premier Podiatry

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Normal, IL & Pontiac, IL

34 total reviews

Premier Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Professional and caring staff.
Holly W.
Submitted 01/08/19
Friendly. Knows what he's doing. One of my favorite Drs.
Martin H.
Submitted 12/31/18
Procedure was quick and relatively painless.
Anna F.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. O’Connor consistently provides the best care and always answers any questions I have. His staff is very welcoming and everyone is willing to go the extra mile to be sure the best care is provided. Thank you for everything!!
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 12/27/18
Quick, easy, painless
Carl T.
Submitted 12/17/18
Highly qualified!
Darin W.
Submitted 12/03/18
Always a professional experience. Thanks
Kathryn M.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. O'Connor and staff were thorough in their explanation of my surgical options & healing process. They were all considerate and took time to ensure I was comfortable with the knowledge shared and next steps in my recovery. Highly recommend.
Terri J.
Submitted 11/09/18
Friendly staff, I waited less than 5 minutes and the Doctor is thorough
William B.
Submitted 10/23/18
Great
William A.
Submitted 10/19/18
My procedure went quickly and efficiently. Dr. O'Connor was more than willing to explain what was going on in real time. All of the staff was very kind and helpful.
Dianne H.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr O’Connor is my first choice for outstanding podiatry care in BloNo. For all my foot/ankle needs and injuries, trust Premier Podiatry.
Jon M.
Submitted 09/27/18
Very good, my Toes much better than a couple years ago thanks to Dr O’Conner
Alexis S.
Submitted 09/12/18
I give them a 5/5 they are all super friendly. And now what they are doing it was an excellent experience and I highly recommend them.
Anna F.
Submitted 09/10/18
FANTASTIC CARE! Dr. O’Connor and staff provide the most Compassionate care I have ever experienced!! Hopefully you never have a need for podiatry care but if you do call Dr. O’Connor, you will never regret it. Thank you Dr. S. O’Connor and staff-you are the BEST!!! AMF
David C.
Submitted 06/16/18
Dr. O'Connor cares a great deal about his patients, and their needs. He has worked first with my wife, and now also with me. Both of us couldn't be more pleased with the excellent care we receive in Dr. O'Connor's office.
Ronald B.
Submitted 06/15/18
The staff is excellant. The treatments and therapy have helped my balance and numbness in my feet fifty to seventy five percent.
Bill W.
Submitted 06/15/18
Friendly professional staff. My visits are always pleasant.
Samuel S.
Submitted 06/14/18
Scott was very kind and patient when I wanted to take pictures of the operation. He worked quickly and efficiently to fix the problem I had. Great experience! Would recommend him to anyone.
Debbie B.
Submitted 06/14/18
Removed an ingrown toenail. So much better now