Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Premier Podiatry

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Bloomington, IL & Pontiac, IL

4.9/5 Star Rating
292 total reviews

Premier Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
I have been seeing DR for many years! He keeps me on my feet! If it weren’t for him I would be in a wheel chair!
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr. O’Connor took the time to explain what he thought was going on and best course of action to move forward with. Very informative and would highly recommend him to anyone.
Janet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr oconner was very pleasant listened to my concerns and are addressing them
Timothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very PROFESSIONAL start to finish. Doctor O'Connor really knows the intricate ins & outs of foot treatments. My appt. Was at 9:30 a.m. I was about 10 minutes late and saw the Doctor, had my ingrown big toe surgery done and was my way at about 10:a.m. Thank you Dr. Scott for great service.
Julie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Everyone professional and friendly
Julia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great fast service and Dr is very patient and caring!
Mary Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Highly recommend!!!
Logan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Excellent service and care
Kelly E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
First time visit. Very pleased with my experience
Marion C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very professional but relaxed efficient visit!!
Rodney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
The dr always maks my feet feel better
Karl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Dr. O'Connor: excellent service; excellent Dr. -- also a very nice and pleasant Dr. to deal with -- highly recommend
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
very pleasant, we were put at ease right away. staff was outstanding and our visit with Dr. O'Connor was excellent and we were given a lot of information
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Ease of scheduling online, great clerical, staff, and wonderful doctor!
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Courtesy Dr. and staff. Would highly recommend this practice!
Naomi U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Treated very good by Dr Oconner and staff
Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Took time and answered all my questions
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Friendly, prompt, and very helpful with my son’s problem. Explained current treatment vs potential future treatment and wasn’t quick to do something drastic and expensive.
Srinivas V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
very good
Harlan O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
On time and very good people to deal with MERRY CHRISTMAS