Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Premier Podiatry

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Normal, IL & Pontiac, IL

103 total reviews

Premier Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard C.
Submitted 01/22/20
Got to see the doctor and he took care of my problem the same day I made the appointment, that doesn't happen many places
Frieda M.
Submitted 01/08/20
I didn’t have to wait for my appointment time. Doctor and all staff were very friendly,i would recommend to everyone.
Linda K.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. O'CONNER is the best, I've been going to him for years for checkups and other unrelated problems for the foot area. Never dissatisfied with him or his staff. All are very courteous and friendly. I encourage you to give his practice a try.
Martha M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Timely, professional
Phillip B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very good.
Mary J.
Submitted 12/05/19
I have been very pleased with the care I have received from Dr. O'Connor and his staff. I would recommend his services to anyone.
James S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Smooth and painless. Doctor and staff patient oriented.
Mackenzie A.
Submitted 11/26/19
On time and professional
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 11/25/19
Excellent customer service with delightful, professional, comfortable atmosphere. Your comfort is their mission
Inge W.
Submitted 11/20/19
Doctor was very kind and very helpful attendant and receptionist were awesome also! Recommend Highly
Allan D.
Submitted 11/19/19
It went very good i like Doc very well
Logan L.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great bedside manner and professional. Very pleased with Dr O’Connor.
Margaret F.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent experience
Joan F.
Submitted 11/08/19
Had excellent service from all the staff members and Dr. O'Conner. He took time to explain and answer all my questions. Would highly recommend.
Linda A.
Submitted 11/03/19
I had a very good experiance. The gals were friendly. I was in and out in good time. Got everything done as needed. And even a treat that one of the gals made...
Janna P.
Submitted 10/31/19
I appreciate that Dr. O'Connor doesn't rush through the appointment
Crystal L.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. O'Connor was very personable, professional, and helped put me at ease at my visit. I recommend his office to anyone needing assistance with their feet.
J S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Concerned, thorough , courteous and social
Brooke S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Quick. To the point. Already feeling better
Juanita B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very professional and was informative about everything I needed.