Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Premier Podiatry

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Normal, IL & Pontiac, IL

132 total reviews

Premier Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janine P.
Submitted 04/09/21
Fabulous office and staff!
Ronnie J.
Submitted 03/20/21
My experience with Dr OCconnor and staff has been outstanding. They are truly concerned about their patients care. I would highly recommend Premier podiatry.
Donna B.
Submitted 03/08/21
Friendly staff very little wait time
Joyce H.
Submitted 03/05/21
I came to Dr O Connor for a second opinion and am so glad I did. He gave me several surgical options and a toe brace to use until I make up my mind regarding surgery. Thanks, Doc!!
Henrietta A.
Submitted 03/04/21
I always have a great experience with Dr.Scott
David H.
Submitted 12/08/20
Quickly understood my issue and provided excellent solutions.
David B.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr.O'Connor and his staff were wonderful, and a pleasure to work with.
Stephen W.
Submitted 12/01/20
Prompt expert service by Dr. O'Connor and his staff, as usual!
Gale W.
Submitted 11/20/20
Everyone was very kind. I didn't have a long wait ,was taken care of . Dr. O'Connor explained everything that was the problem and told me the different options which I could do to help the pain. Was very pleased with everyone in the office. Thank You
Lorri R.
Submitted 10/19/20
He was very attentive and willing to listen to my concerns.
Erik K.
Submitted 10/13/20
Quick visits and very thorough
Jane B.
Submitted 10/07/20
Very good Doctor both my husband and me wouldn,t go to anyone else he is the best
Janet E.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. O'Connor is very professional and caring. He fixed the seed corn on my toe quickly and painlessly. Five stars for sure!!
Kari K.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very friendly & helpful! Addressed my needs immediately. Highly recommended!
Michael B.
Submitted 07/30/20
I would definitely Recommend Dr. Scott O’Connor for any kind of Foot Pain or and kind of injuries you have. He is Definitely a great Doctor and would highly recommend him to anyone! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Kristin D.
Submitted 07/15/20
Took his time and listened to me. You dont get that a lit these days
Warren S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Diagnosed my two problems and prescribed solutions. Staff was very friendly, as was Dr. O’Conner.
Michele H.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very professional and knowledgeable.
William E.
Submitted 06/25/20
I had a great experience, everyone was friendly, they got me in and out quickly and the nurse and doctor explained everything from what was wrong and how the boot worked.
Jon B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Always caring and always listens to my questions and concerns. To me, that's very important.