Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Premier Podiatry

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Normal, IL & Pontiac, IL

114 total reviews

Premier Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William E.
Submitted 06/25/20
I had a great experience, everyone was friendly, they got me in and out quickly and the nurse and doctor explained everything from what was wrong and how the boot worked.
Jon B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Always caring and always listens to my questions and concerns. To me, that's very important.
Randy T.
Submitted 06/11/20
Everyone very friendly
James S.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very polite and attentive staff. Dr. and nurse as well.
Barbara M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr O’Connor explained everything in the manner that I understood. Was kind and offered several options
William R.
Submitted 05/21/20
Professional from check in to checkout. Precautions taken with ongoing situation for Covid-19. Fun, friendly staff, even the Doc..
Robert B.
Submitted 04/23/20
As per usual, prompt, professional service.Also has good bedside manner.
Randy T.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr.O’Connor and entire staff polite and professional.Would highly recommend.
Mary J.
Submitted 04/14/20
Appreciated the caution used in allowing patients into the office.
Raymond P.
Submitted 04/09/20
As always, the staff at Premier Podiatry was friendly and efficient. Dr. O'C0nner is always friendly and knowledgable.
Kevin C.
Submitted 03/04/20
Very honest!!!
Richard C.
Submitted 01/22/20
Got to see the doctor and he took care of my problem the same day I made the appointment, that doesn't happen many places
Frieda M.
Submitted 01/08/20
I didn’t have to wait for my appointment time. Doctor and all staff were very friendly,i would recommend to everyone.
Linda K.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. O'CONNER is the best, I've been going to him for years for checkups and other unrelated problems for the foot area. Never dissatisfied with him or his staff. All are very courteous and friendly. I encourage you to give his practice a try.
Martha M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Timely, professional
Phillip B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very good.
Mary J.
Submitted 12/05/19
I have been very pleased with the care I have received from Dr. O'Connor and his staff. I would recommend his services to anyone.
James S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Smooth and painless. Doctor and staff patient oriented.
Mackenzie A.
Submitted 11/26/19
On time and professional
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 11/25/19
Excellent customer service with delightful, professional, comfortable atmosphere. Your comfort is their mission