Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Premier Podiatry

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Normal, IL & Pontiac, IL

170 total reviews

Premier Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Staff is all helpful and pleasant
Patricia L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Always a pleasant experience
Nancy K.
Submitted 11/16/21
Easy to schedule, friendly staff, always pleasant conversation with Dr.
Carol C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very pleased with the work that was done !
Ann H.
Submitted 11/09/21
Staff is wonderful!! Dr. O’Connor easy to talk with, pursue‘s appropriate treatments to help resolve the problems/issues. Never feel hurried when I’m in their office! Very satisfied.
Daniel R.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr.Scott is a very nice caring person and is extremely helpful. I appreciate his helpful attention to detail.
Robert L.
Submitted 11/04/21
dr scott is great
Bruce S.
Submitted 10/29/21
It is good
Rebecca B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Everything about my foot surgery experience has been excellent. Dr. O'Connor is great at explaining my issues and the possible solutions. His office staff is kind and capable. I feel confident about my foot health when I am in the care of Premier Podiatry!
Carol B.
Submitted 10/06/21
He and his staff are the best!!!!
Phillip B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. And staff are very nice and competent.
Joni H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Mission accomplished
Carolyn S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Medical Hills Internists takes every precaution on keeping their patients safe and that is appreciated. Dr. O'Connor was available to see me right away and I am very satisfied with him and the staff for my medical concerns.
Ronnie J.
Submitted 09/28/21
I had a bad break in my foot between the foot and ankle. I believe that my care was given first class service and if I hurt my foot if the future, would not hesitate to call my podiatrist at Dr O’Connor office.
Daniel T.
Submitted 09/28/21
This is my third visit to dr. O'Connor, he is always very professional time to answer my questions and I have some things that I need to know while I go back to my doctor in California to try to resolve my issue. And wish my insurance would deal with Doctor O'Connor because I would have him work on my problem. Call the ladies of the counter in the office find in a good mood is a fun experience to go there and I appreciate the courtesy
Lea Ann H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Positive, nice professional staff.
Shaun M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Nice and professional staff Dr. Scott was awesome!
Peggy T.
Submitted 09/06/21
The visit was efficient and pleasant.
Laura S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Efficient thorough care.. everyone polite and helpful.
Mark M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Premier Podiatry is very professional, respectful and Dr. O'Connor is very good in his field!!