Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Premier Podiatry

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Normal, IL & Pontiac, IL

233 total reviews

Premier Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great Customer Service! Professional Help
Jon B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr O'Connor has always met or exceeded my expectations. Been a patient there for years.
Crystal C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. O'Connor seems very knowledgeable.
Shirley C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Great!! Friendly on time!
Mark B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Treated well good visit
Kevin T.
Submitted 05/18/22
Everyone working there treats you like they care about you
Rhonda R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great job
Linda E.
Submitted 05/17/22
Shots and X-rays done quickly and efficiently.
Roy M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Pleasant, I'll definitely return for another visit. Thank you.
Andrew S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very friendly staff and Dr. O’Connor is top notch. I get right in every visit.
Wilke A.
Submitted 05/09/22
On time and informative
Patricia W.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. O’ Connor talked to me for a long time and answered all my questions. I really appreciate the extra time he took with me.
Susan F.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great!
Gerald H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Wick in and out at last minute appointment, friendly staff and thorough Dr.
Mary H.
Submitted 04/12/22
Helpful
Karl K.
Submitted 04/06/22
My wife and I have gone to Dr.O'Connor for quite a few years. He is a very caring and respectful doctor and the service we receive is excellent.
Henry R.
Submitted 04/05/22
I have been very satisfied with the service at Dr O Conners office and his staff are very friendly and efficient.
Susan F.
Submitted 03/30/22
Everyone is very friendly and nice in the Pontiac office.
Kaitlynn F.
Submitted 03/28/22
Office staff were friendly and kind. Dr. O’Connor explained things very well and has great bedside manner. Injection was simple and quick. Would definitely recommend this office.
Susan C.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very friendly and clean office