Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Premier Podiatry

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Normal, IL & Pontiac, IL

233 total reviews

Premier Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha L.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very kind and attentive office. Dr. O'Connor repaired both my ankles after a sport injury and was able to get me in quickly several years later after experiencing some pain.
Patricia W.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very relaxing office. The staff and Dr. O’Connor are so nice. I got a cortisone shot today. I was so scared it was going to be painful. One of the staff members even came in to hold my hand! So sweet! It turned out to be a piece of cake. It took 4 seconds.
J S.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr O'Connor and staff are courteous and knowledgeable. Dr O'Connor always asks how I am doing, he is concerned about my overall health. I like that he asks. The staff go about their responsibilities in a friendly manner.
Teresa P.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. O’Connor took time to discuss options for my treatment and pain and had valuable input suggesting what types of shoes might help for my condition.
Donald B.
Submitted 02/23/22
This was my first visit with Dr .O'Connor He , and all of his staff where professional, but yet very friendly . I couldn't have asked for a better visit. And my feet feel the best that they have felt in more than 10 years. Thanks for your care ,and help.
Thirstle W.
Submitted 02/23/22
Free friendly atmosphere
Cheryl S.
Submitted 02/16/22
My experience with Premierpodiatry was very good and the Dr. took his time fixing the problem!
Donald B.
Submitted 02/16/22
I was given friendly and expert treatment by Dr. O'Connor and all of his staff. With just one visit , my feet the best they have felt in years. I would recommend his office and staff to anyone who has a problem with their feet.
Pamela W.
Submitted 02/16/22
I have been coming to see Dr O'Connor for many years and it has always been a pleasant experience. He is a very attentive patient listener and knowledgeable in his care. The staff is equally polite and efficient.
Mary H.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr O'Connell was pleasant, informative, honest, instructive
Harold F.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr O’Connor is knowledgeable and caring. We have gone to him for our podiatry needs and trust him completely.
Carol B.
Submitted 01/19/22
He is the best!!!
Judy H.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very kind and professional
Mary F.
Submitted 01/07/22
Went well, staff was friendly & curious.
Thomas D.
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent office and staff! The doctor was right to the point and has a great personality. It was obvious that are extremely knowledgeable.
Jerry R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Good caring people. Dr Oconnor help me a lot. I have much less pain.
Larry M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great
James S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Toenails cut and examined.
Ann H.
Submitted 12/22/21
Friendly and very accommodating!
April B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. O’Connor and his staff are very kind and professional. They truly care about their patients!