Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Premier Podiatry

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Normal, IL & Pontiac, IL

134 total reviews

Premier Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Earl B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great
Thomas C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr O’Conner and his assistant were very professional answered questions and offered helpful details comparing various treatment options.
Yvonne L.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent
Nancy H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Everyone is always very polite and Dr. Was on time and always cherry. I have been a patient there for so many years and I am seldom disappointed
J S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Always very kind, informative person. He is always interested in how I am doing. If there is a question about something related to my feet, he gives me good feedback in a way I can understand.
Rodney H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr O Connor was very good he explained everything I was very satisfied
Carol B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Excellent
Theresa S.
Submitted 07/20/19
I am so glad Dr. O’Connor doesn’t approach injections or surgery as first options. Through physical therapy and great tips on what I could do at home My feet feel great!
Roger K.
Submitted 07/16/19
called in Monday morning, receptionist said she could get me in Wednesday, I said I needed Monday, she was able to work me in @ 11. they got me fixed up right away, a day later after Anastasia war off, still don't feel any pain,
Carol Z.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr O'Connor gives time for explaining what the problem issues are and always good bedside manner.
Priscilla F.
Submitted 07/14/19
Just started going here. Staff and Dr. O’Connor are friendly and helpful. Just got orthodic shoe inserts so we’ll see how it goes...
Schuyler L.
Submitted 07/09/19
Everyone was great. Appts. Were on time. No lenghtly wait.
Christine C.
Submitted 07/02/19
After doing less invasive protocols to heal my ankle/tendon issues. The time for surgical intervention arrived. So far, things are progressing well, I am only about 1 week post-OP but doing ok.
Rita M.
Submitted 06/25/19
The receptionist & Danielle were excellent, as was the doctor.
Arnold A.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very satisfied with Dr. O’Conner and his nurse and staff!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 06/20/19
I’m thankful for the thoughtful, thorough, and unrushed exam and explanation I received from Dr. O’Connor
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very satisfied with my visit. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Carol F.
Submitted 06/13/19
Office is very clean, staff is friendly and helpful and Dr O’Connor is a good listener and deals with all your foot issues! Highly recommend him to everyone.
Verilee M.
Submitted 06/10/19
The staff was amazing. They listen to your concerns. Dr. O' Conner was caring. And he was to the point, which I like in a doctor. I definitely would recommend seeing Dr. O'Conner
Kurt P.
Submitted 05/31/19
Felt very comfortable with Dr O'Conner considering I've been desperate for a solution to ankle pain after 25 years of numerous failed attempts. Looking forward to his approach in attacking this issue.