Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Premier Podiatry

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Normal, IL & Pontiac, IL

233 total reviews

Premier Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia W.
Submitted 12/13/21
Everyone is very nice. Feel very comfortable visiting the office.
Becky K.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. O’Connor and his staff always treat you like you are the only one there and take time to listen to why you made an appointment to see him and help to be sure you know how to take care and what to watch for that might require another appointment.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. O’Connor help me lots. Thank you so much what you did for me.
Richard M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Staff is all helpful and pleasant
Patricia L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Always a pleasant experience
Nancy K.
Submitted 11/16/21
Easy to schedule, friendly staff, always pleasant conversation with Dr.
Carol C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very pleased with the work that was done !
Ann H.
Submitted 11/09/21
Staff is wonderful!! Dr. O’Connor easy to talk with, pursue‘s appropriate treatments to help resolve the problems/issues. Never feel hurried when I’m in their office! Very satisfied.
Daniel R.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr.Scott is a very nice caring person and is extremely helpful. I appreciate his helpful attention to detail.
Robert L.
Submitted 11/04/21
dr scott is great
Bruce S.
Submitted 10/29/21
It is good
Rebecca B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Everything about my foot surgery experience has been excellent. Dr. O'Connor is great at explaining my issues and the possible solutions. His office staff is kind and capable. I feel confident about my foot health when I am in the care of Premier Podiatry!
Carol B.
Submitted 10/06/21
He and his staff are the best!!!!
Phillip B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. And staff are very nice and competent.
Joni H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Mission accomplished
Carolyn S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Medical Hills Internists takes every precaution on keeping their patients safe and that is appreciated. Dr. O'Connor was available to see me right away and I am very satisfied with him and the staff for my medical concerns.
Ronnie J.
Submitted 09/28/21
I had a bad break in my foot between the foot and ankle. I believe that my care was given first class service and if I hurt my foot if the future, would not hesitate to call my podiatrist at Dr O’Connor office.
Daniel T.
Submitted 09/28/21
This is my third visit to dr. O'Connor, he is always very professional time to answer my questions and I have some things that I need to know while I go back to my doctor in California to try to resolve my issue. And wish my insurance would deal with Doctor O'Connor because I would have him work on my problem. Call the ladies of the counter in the office find in a good mood is a fun experience to go there and I appreciate the courtesy
Lea Ann H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Positive, nice professional staff.
Shaun M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Nice and professional staff Dr. Scott was awesome!