Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Premier Podiatry

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Normal, IL & Pontiac, IL

162 total reviews

Premier Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine C.
Submitted 07/02/19
After doing less invasive protocols to heal my ankle/tendon issues. The time for surgical intervention arrived. So far, things are progressing well, I am only about 1 week post-OP but doing ok.
Rita M.
Submitted 06/25/19
The receptionist & Danielle were excellent, as was the doctor.
Arnold A.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very satisfied with Dr. O’Conner and his nurse and staff!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 06/20/19
I’m thankful for the thoughtful, thorough, and unrushed exam and explanation I received from Dr. O’Connor
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very satisfied with my visit. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Carol F.
Submitted 06/13/19
Office is very clean, staff is friendly and helpful and Dr O’Connor is a good listener and deals with all your foot issues! Highly recommend him to everyone.
Verilee M.
Submitted 06/10/19
The staff was amazing. They listen to your concerns. Dr. O' Conner was caring. And he was to the point, which I like in a doctor. I definitely would recommend seeing Dr. O'Conner
Kurt P.
Submitted 05/31/19
Felt very comfortable with Dr O'Conner considering I've been desperate for a solution to ankle pain after 25 years of numerous failed attempts. Looking forward to his approach in attacking this issue.
Stanley V.
Submitted 05/30/19
I went to the doctor he checked my foot, it was good and now I’m home again everything’s fine, Have a great day thank you
Katherine P.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. O'Conner and his staff have taken very good care of me and several of my family members. I have several foot problems and I trust Dr. O'Conner.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 05/14/19
Staffs very helpful and friendly. Dr. S. Connor was very gentle and nice. Thank you very much
Angela D.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very friendly staff
David K.
Submitted 04/26/19
Great staff and office. Very little waiting time and hassle getting paperwork turned in. Dr. O'Connor was very detailed and gave me several treatment options. I appreciated being part of making the decision on the go forward care plan. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. O'Connor.
Harold H.
Submitted 04/15/19
Quick, professional, friendly, to the point. Just what I like!
Karen P.
Submitted 04/15/19
This was my first visit. Dr O'Connor addressed my needs and asked if I had any questions. Helpful.
Janet P.
Submitted 04/10/19
Doc O'conner always takes his time to explain and make sure ur needs are met.
Dianne H.
Submitted 04/08/19
Since I moved to Bloomington, Dr O’Connor has provided me with outstanding medical and surgical care.
Shirley W.
Submitted 04/03/19
Office staff nurse & Dr very good.
Dale B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very informative. Also gave options on treatment..... .
Gerald H.
Submitted 03/25/19
Informative, helpful