Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Premier Podiatry

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Normal, IL & Pontiac, IL

170 total reviews

Premier Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet E.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. O'Connor explains all possible choices and lets the patient make an informed decision. He is friendly, but extremely professional.
Janet O.
Submitted 06/12/18
I feel that your office is one of the most caring groups of people in the medical field. I feel comfortable with the staff members and the office personnel. The staff members work with a number of people who face many areas of stress regarding their medical conditions. Things they have not ever experienced before or have little knowledge of. The staff is more than willing to take the time to answer questions and be supportive when the patient has little knowledge of the illnesses they are facing. That support and caring attitude has made a world of difference to me.
Linda V.
Submitted 06/12/18
Great staff. Very relaxed atmosphere. Dr. O'Connor is an excellent Dr. who takes time to listen to his patient. He is very thorough in his analysis of the patients concerns. This comes from doing a great job of listening to patients. I highly recommend Dr. Oconner for addressing your podiatry needs.
Rachel M.
Submitted 06/11/18
I had questions about my medication and Shannon spent time talking with me about the issues.
Caryn L.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr O’Connor is very compassionate, knowledgeable, & friendly. He makes you feel so comfortable, like you’re a friend, not just another patient.
Betsy H.
Submitted 06/09/18
Shannon is very knowledgable and the entire staff is very friendly and efficient.
Melba Z.
Submitted 06/06/18
Very good
Helen L.
Submitted 06/05/18
From receptionist to physician and everything in between, I felt @ ease and confident, that resolving my health issues, were their priority ...
Jon M.
Submitted 06/03/18
Dr O’Conner examed my feet and trimmed nails and skin between small toes. He is very professional and easy to converse with.
Alexander R.
Submitted 05/30/18
I had a wonderful experience when I visited the office. The staff were all very friendly and very well informed. I was provided exceptional service and in a very timely manner. The doctor was very patient and willing to help me understand what I needed and why to help alleviate my heel pain.